Ned Kelly’s 2012 Olympic Torch

Unknown to most of my readers, I’m a dual national.   I was born in Northern Ireland.   Therefore I have taken it upon myself to conduct my own Olympic Torch relay for my mother country’s 2012 Olympic Games in London.

My Olympic Torch relay will adopt the same kinds of symbols and methods used by China in 2008.  Watch this space for further developments.

This entry was posted in 2012 Olympic, Beijing Olympics, Ned Kelly's Pub, Olympic Torch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

