Postmodern post disappears!

Yesterday Catherine and I posted a very postmodern post here.

For the sake of postmodern thoroughness, we have decided to make it disappear.   We have however saved a copy on our hard drives and will be happy to give one to MAJ in the future.

This entry was posted in Ned Kelly's Pub and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Postmodern post disappears!

  1. Ned Kelly says:

    A gloss for clarification: After I posted this, my co-blogger Catherine said to me, that some China-Blogosphericals who are familiar with the personae of “Ivan” and “MAJ”, might assume that I am MAJ.

    I am not MAJ. He – the very REAL Mark Anthony Jones – is very real, in very personal ways which I could never impersonate.

    But sometimes I wonder how “real” some other bloggers are… 😉

  2. Adriana says:

    Man that must really be strong vodka!!!!

  3. Ned Kelly says:

    Adriana,

    HAHA! Yes and there is some “history” between me and “Ivan” and Mark, which you don’t know about. But yes, the METAPHORICAL “vodka” which has inspired this, is very good!

  4. Mark Anthony Jones says:

    Ned and Ivan – the both of you forgot to mention my anima, Dr. Anne Myers. Is she the anima of the “real” me, or of the fictional online shadow of me? This I really do not know…

  5. C.A. Yeung says:

    MAJ said, “… Dr. Anne Myers. Is she the anima of the “real” me, or of the fictional online shadow of me? This I really do not know …”

    How can you expect us to know if you don’t? And we can’t possibly rely on Ivan to tell us anything. He just passed out after finishing his third bottle of vodka. It’d be a while before he returns …

  6. Ivan says:

    “And we can’t possibly rely on Ivan to tell us anything.”

    You can all rely on me to tell you to eat my

    (…falls down… )

Leave a Reply

